Administrative Contacts

Dr. Brian Kleiner

MLSoC Director

bkleiner@vt.edu

Dr. Josh Iorio

MLSoC Assistant Director

iorio@vt.edu

Lora Howard

MLSoC Administrative Contact

Industry Advisory Board & Career Fair Liaison
howardl@vt.edu

Rhea Epstein

MLSoC Administrative Assistant

repstein@vt.edu

Allie Jo Vogrig

Student Intern

aljovog@vt.edu

Jordan Sardello

Student Intern

jsard@vt.edu

Dr. Georg Reichard

MLSoC Associate Director for Research

reichard@vt.edu

Dr. Andrew McCoy

Building Construction Department Head,
MLSoC Associate Director

VCHR Director

apmccoy@vt.edu

Lisa Cash

Building Construction Administrative Contact

licash@vt.edu

Dr. Annie Pearce

BC Graduate Program Coordinator

apearce@vt.edu

Gary Kinder

BC Advisor

gkinder@vt.edu

Dr. Bob Muir

CEM Coordinator

rmuirjr@vt.edu

Ann Lee

CEM Advisor

annlee3@vt.edu

Dr. Chema de la Garza

VCEMP Coordinator

chema@vt.edu

Rachel Hill

VCEMP Administrative Contact

rahill@vt.edu

Dr. Kevin Boyle

Program in Real Estate Director

kjboyle@vt.edu

Ashley Clark

Program in Real Estate Advisor

Industry Advisory Board Liaison
aclark06@vt.edu