Abiola Akanmu

Assistant Professor
Myers-Lawson School of Construction
abiola@vt.edu
814.409.8613

Yvan Beliveau

Professor
Department of Building Construction
yvan@vt.edu
540.818.4602

Kevin Boyle

Director
Virginia Tech Program in Real Estate
kjboyle@vt.edu
540.231.2907

Tanyel Bulbul

Associate Professor
Department of Building Construction
tanyel@vt.edu
540.553.2140

Lisa Cash

Administrative Assistant
Department of Building Construction
licash@vt.edu
(540) 231-5017

Jesus M. de la Garza

Vecellio Professor of Construction Engineering & Management
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
chema@vt.edu
540.231.5789

Deborah Dickerson

Associate Professor
Myers-Lawson School of Construction
debdickerson@vt.edu
540.449.2068

Michael Garvin

Associate Professor
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
garvin@vt.edu
540.808.9177

David Goldsmith

Visiting Professor
Department of Building Construction
dsg@vt.edu
540.200.5024

Aleksandra Graff

Assistant Professor of Practice
Department of Building Construction
agraff@vt.edu
614.971.0143

Daniel Hindman

Associate Professor
Department of Sustainable Biomaterials
dhindman@vt.edu
540.231.9442

Lora Howard

Public Relations Specialist
Myers-Lawson School of Construction
howardl@vt.edu
540.231.6777

Josh Iorio

Assistant Director
Myers-Lawson School of Construction
iorio@vt.edu
540.231.3587

Farrokh Jazizadeh

Assistant Professor
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
jazizadeh@vt.edu
540-231-7144

Ashley Johnson, MBA

Assistant Professor of Practice
Myers-Lawson School of Construction
alj@vt.edu

Gary Kinder

Academic Advisor
Department of Building Construction
gkinder@vt.edu
540.231.1320

Brian Kleiner

Director
Myers-Lawson School of Construction
bkleiner@vt.edu
540.553.6421

Ann Lee

Academic Advisor
Myers-Lawson School of Construction
annlee3@vt.edu
540-231-5376

Andrew McCoy

Department Head, Professor
Department of Building Construction
apmccoy@vt.edu
540.449.1861

Thomas Mills

Associate Professor
Department of Building Construction
thommill@vt.edu
540.818.4605

Vickie Mouras

Assistant Professor of Practice
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
vmouras@vt.edu
540.231.4554

Bob Muir

CEM Coordinator and Professor of Practice
Myers-Lawson School of Construction
rmuirjr@vt.edu

Frederick Paige

Assistant Professor
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
freddyp@vt.edu

Annie Pearce

Associate Professor
Department of Building Construction
apearce@vt.edu
540.818.7732

Georg Reichard

Associate Director for Research
Myers-Lawson School of Construction
reichard@vt.edu
540.818.4603

Nazila Roofigari-Esfahan

Assistant Professor
Department of Building Construction
nazila@vt.edu

Renee Ryan

Assistant Director of Student Affairs and Administration
Department of Building Construction
renee.ryan@vt.edu
540-808-5908

Tripp Shealy

Assistant Professor
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
tshealy@vt.edu
540-231-6478

Denise R. Simmons, PhD, PE, LEED-AP

Assistant Professor
Myers-Lawson School of Construction
densimm@vt.edu
540.553.6013

Sunil Sinha

Professor & Director SWIM Center
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
ssinha@vt.edu
540.231.9420

Pablo A. Tarazaga

Associate Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
ptarazag@vt.edu

Jim Yauger

Pulte Homes Professor of Practice in Building Construction
Department of Building Construction
jimy@vt.edu
540-750-0467