Secondary menu

Yvan Beliveau

Principal Faculty
yvan@vt.edu
540.818.4602
Professor
Department of Building Construction

Kevin Boyle

Principal Faculty
kjboyle@vt.edu
540.231.2907
Director
Virginia Tech Program in Real Estate

Tanyel Bulbul

Principal Faculty
tanyel@vt.edu
540.553.2140
Associate Professor
Department of Building Construction

Lisa Cash

Principal Staff
licash@vt.edu
(540) 231-5017
Administrative Assistant
Department of Building Construction

Jesus M. de la Garza

Principal Faculty
chema@vt.edu
540.231.5789
Vecellio Professor of Construction Engineering & Management
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Deborah Dickerson

Principal Faculty
debdickerson@vt.edu
540.449.2068
Associate Professor and Director IC-SAFE
Myers-Lawson School of Construction

Michael Garvin

Principal Faculty
garvin@vt.edu
540.808.9177
Associate Professor
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

David Goldsmith

Principal Faculty
dsg@vt.edu
540.200.5024
Visiting Professor
Department of Building Construction

Daniel Hindman

Principal Faculty
dhindman@vt.edu
540.231.9442
Associate Professor
Department of Sustainable Biomaterials

Lora Howard

Principal Staff
howardl@vt.edu
540.231.6777
Business & Events Manager
Myers-Lawson School of Construction

Josh Iorio

Principal Faculty
iorio@vt.edu
540.231.3587
Assistant Director
Myers-Lawson School of Construction

Farrokh Jazizadeh

Principal Faculty
jazizadeh@vt.edu
540-231-7144
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Ashley Johnson, MBA

Principal Faculty
alj@vt.edu
Assistant Professor of Practice
Myers-Lawson School of Construction

Brian Kleiner

Director
bkleiner@vt.edu
540.553.6421
Bogle Professor
Department of Industrial & Systems Engineering

Ann Lee

annlee3@vt.edu
540-231-5376
Academic Advisor
Myers-Lawson School of Construction

Andrew McCoy

Principal Faculty
apmccoy@vt.edu
540.449.1861
Department Head
Department of Building Construction

Thomas Mills

Principal Faculty
thommill@vt.edu
540.818.4605
Associate Professor
Department of Building Construction

Vickie Mouras

Principal Faculty
vmouras@vt.edu
540.231.4554
Assistant Professor of Practice
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Bob Muir

Principal Faculty
rmuirjr@vt.edu
CEM Coordinator and Professor of Practice
Myers-Lawson School of Construction

Annie Pearce

Principal Faculty
apearce@vt.edu
540.818.7732
Associate Professor
Department of Building Construction

Georg Reichard

Principal Faculty
reichard@vt.edu
540.818.4603
Associate Professor
Department of Building Construction

Renee Ryan

Principal Faculty
renee.ryan@vt.edu
540-808-5908
Academic Advisor
Department of Building Construction

Tripp Shealy

Principal Faculty
tshealy@vt.edu
540-231-6478
Assistant Professor
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Denise R. Simmons, PhD, PE, LEED-AP

Principal Faculty
densimm@vt.edu
540.553.6013
Assistant Professor
Myers-Lawson School of Construction

Sunil Sinha

Principal Faculty
ssinha@vt.edu
540.231.9420
Professor & Director SWIM Center
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Pablo A. Tarazaga

Principal Faculty
ptarazag@vt.edu
Assistant Professor
College of Engineering

Jim Yauger

Principal Faculty
jimy@vt.edu
540-750-0467
Pulte Homes Professor of Practice in Building Construction
Department of Building Construction