samadi@vt.edu
(540)750-6174

Mohammad H Abdolsamadi

manik@vt.edu
3472617539

Manik Ahmed

amvsk@vt.edu
4344801177

Mani Venkat Ala

tbeach07@vt.edu

Tyler Beach

apurva9@vt.edu
5404493888

Apurva Bobhate

chile621@vt.edu
5714840791

Juan Campos

satyamc3@vt.edu
5404492601

Satyam Chandak

akash18@vt.edu
5404498757

Akash Chaurasia

dvams91@vt.edu
5403941856

Vamsi Mohan Bhaskar Dasari

davisac@vt.edu
5404936144

Andrew Davis

dhruvjddesai@gmail.com
5404498741

Dhruv Desai

damrita5@vt.edu
5402507522

Amrita Dutta

pemanivo@vt.edu
5718822991

Paige Emanivong

fsamuel7@vt.edu
703-350-2776

Sam Ferrara

tfesta@vt.edu

Travis T. Festa

samarth@vt.edu
5409557173

Samarth Gowda

behzad@vt.edu

Behzad Hamidi

jennyh6@vt.edu
3045912292

Jenny B Hart

tylerzh4@vt.edu
8508194060

Tyler Houghton

yeganeh@vt.edu

Armin J Yeganeh

kkmarvin@vt.edu

Marvin Karugarama

mayank89@vt.edu
5409988992

Mayank Khurana

kvarsha@vt.edu
540-998-9903

Varsha Kuchimanchi

geetha7@vt.edu
540-556-9004

Geethanjali Kuyyamudi Nehru

apra14@vt.edu
5404498772

FNU Aprajita

luke92@vt.edu

Luke LeVan

dlinares@vt.edu
5402277544

Daniel Linares

myamini@vt.edu
5407394719

Yamini Mahendran

kamesh@vt.edu
+1 (540) 449 - 6238

Kamesh Manivannan

mian92@vt.edu
7577170286

Ian McKenna

nathandm@vt.edu
(256) 289-6185

Nathan McWhirter

zmirian@vt.edu
9197919084

Zahra Mirian Hosseinabadi

navyam@vt.edu
5404498424

Navya Muni Narayana

rahulp9@vt.edu
5404499865

RAHUL RAJARAM PADALKAR

ploke15@vt.edu
5404493870

Lokesh palani

pshubh88@vt.edu
5404498766

Shubham

pulla.t@husky.neu.edu
408-893-9541

Teja Pulla, LEED AP BD+C

ytr26890@vt.edu
5404499863

Yusuf Rangoonwala

rsuraj@vt.edu
540-998-4431

Suraj Rao

pallvi@vt.edu
5404493727

Pallvi Sharma

pavank7@vt.edu
540-449-6234

Pavan Kumar Silla

jashan14@vt.edu
5404497010

Jashanveer Singh

irene1@vt.edu
7578107596

Irene Soto

saimo@vt.edu
5407394440

Sai Mohit Srinivasan

hanh27@vt.edu
4797997197

Hanh Truong

yuxuanz6@vt.edu
5409985996

yuxuan zhou