Secondary menu

Organizational Chart

The Myers-Lawson School of Construction Organizational Structure

The School is jointly housed in the College of Architecture and Urban Studies and the College of Engineering. The School is administered by the Director who has formal reporting ties to the deans of both colleges. Faculty is comprised of Principal Faculty with positions and reporting responsibility in the School, Core Faculty with tenure lines in their respective departments and Affiliated Faculty from related academic disciplines.