Administrative Contacts

Dr. Brian Kleiner

MLSoC Director

bkleiner@vt.edu

Dr. Josh Iorio

MLSoC Assistant Director

BC Graduate Programs Coordinator

iorio@vt.edu

Lora Howard

MLSoC Administrative Contact

Industry Advisory Board & Career Fair Liaison
howardl@vt.edu

Jordan Sardello

Student Intern

jsard@vt.edu

Dr. Georg Reichard

MLSoC Associate Director for Research

BC Graduate Programs Chair

reichard@vt.edu

Dr. Andrew McCoy

BC Department Head

MLSoC Associate Director

Virginia Center for Housing Research - Director

apmccoy@vt.edu

Lisa Cash

BC Administrative Contact

licash@vt.edu

Gary Kinder

BC Advisor

gkinder@vt.edu

Dr. Bob Muir

CEM Undergraduate Program Coordinator

rmuirjr@vt.edu

Ann Lee

CEM Advisor

annlee3@vt.edu

Dr. Chema de la Garza

VCEMP Graduate Program Coordinator

chema@vt.edu

Rachel Hill

VCEMP Administrative Contact

rahill@vt.edu

Dr. Kevin Boyle

Director - Program in Real Estate

kjboyle@vt.edu