Director

Brian Kleiner

Director
Myers-Lawson School of Construction
bkleiner@vt.edu
540.553.6421

Assistant Director

Josh Iorio

Graduate Program Coordinator
Myers-Lawson School of Construction
iorio@vt.edu
540.231.3587

Associate Directors

Andrew McCoy

Director
Virginia Center for Housing Research
apmccoy@vt.edu
540.449.1861

Georg Reichard

Professor and Head
Department of Building Construction
reichard@vt.edu
540.818.4603

Principal Faculty

Kereshmeh Afsari

Assistant Professor
Myers-Lawson School of Construction
keresh@vt.edu
540-231-2264

Philip Agee

Assistant Professor
Department of Building Construction
pragee@vt.edu
8043143997

Abiola Akanmu

Assistant Professor
Myers-Lawson School of Construction
abiola@vt.edu
814.409.8613

Yvan Beliveau

Professor
Department of Building Construction
yvan@vt.edu
540.818.4602

Kevin Boyle

Director
Virginia Tech Program in Real Estate
kjboyle@vt.edu
540.231.2907

Tanyel Bulbul

Associate Professor
Department of Building Construction
tanyel@vt.edu
540.553.2140

Xinghua Gao

Assistant Professor
Myers-Lawson School of Construction
xinghua@vt.edu

Michael Garvin

Professor
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
garvin@vt.edu
540.808.9177

Aleksandra Graff

Assistant Professor of Practice
Department of Building Construction
agraff@vt.edu

Daniel Hindman

Associate Professor
Department of Sustainable Biomaterials
dhindman@vt.edu
540.231.9442

Farrokh Jazizadeh

Assistant Professor
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
jazizadeh@vt.edu
540-231-7144

Ashley Johnson, MBA

CEM Program Chair
Myers-Lawson School of Construction
alj@vt.edu

Lindsay B. Lally

Assistant Professor of Practice
Department of Building Construction
lindsay.lally@vt.edu

Thomas Mills

Associate Professor
Department of Building Construction
thommill@vt.edu
540.818.4605

Frederick Paige

Assistant Professor
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
freddyp@vt.edu

Annie Pearce

Associate Professor
Department of Building Construction
apearce@vt.edu
540.818.7732

Nazila Roofigari-Esfahan

Assistant Professor
Department of Building Construction
nazila@vt.edu

Renee Ryan

Assistant Director of Student Affairs and Administration
Department of Building Construction
renee.ryan@vt.edu
540-808-5908

Tripp Shealy

Assistant Professor
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
tshealy@vt.edu
540-231-6478

Sunil Sinha

Professor & Director SWIM Center
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
ssinha@vt.edu
540.231.9420

Charles Smith

Professor of Practice
Construction Engineering & Management
cjs@vt.edu

Pablo A. Tarazaga

Associate Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
ptarazag@vt.edu

Principal Staff

Lisa Cash

Business Manager
Myers-Lawson School of Construction
licash@vt.edu
(540) 231-5017

Gary Kinder

Academic Advisor
Department of Building Construction
gkinder@vt.edu
540.231.1320

Ann Lee

Academic Advisor
Myers-Lawson School of Construction
annlee3@vt.edu
540-231-5376

Shelton Norwood

Academic Advisor
Department of Building Construction
snorwood@vt.edu
540.231.8096

Faith Patton

Outreach and Engagement Coordinator
Myers-Lawson School of Construction
fpatton@vt.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Rick Clark

Adjunct Professor
Department of Building Construction
rlclark@vt.edu

C. Patrick Koelling

Associate Professor
Department of Industrial & Systems Engineering
koelling@vt.edu
(540) 231-8755

Bob Muir

Adjunct Faculty
Construction Engineering & Management
rmuirjr@vt.edu

Affiliate Faculty

Tim Baird

Associate Professor of Geography
College of Natural Resources and Environment
tbaird@vt.edu

Lance Franklin

Assistant Vice President
Environmental Health and Safety
lfranklin@vt.edu
540-231-9044

Chris Kiwus

Vice President Campus Planning Infrastructure Facilities
VT Facilities Department